I Love New York Logo Destination Marketing Accreditation Program Logo

Melaine Rottkamp, CDME

President & CEO

Phone: 845.463.5432

Email: mrottkamp@dutchesstourism.com

Dawn Hopper

Director of Tour & Travel

Phone: 845.463.5444

Email: dawn@dutchesstourism.com

Janine Metzger

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Phone: 845.463.5448

Email: janine@dutchesstourism.com

Colleen Dorney

Director of Outreach & Operations

Phone: 845.463.5447

Email: colleen@dutchesstourism.com

Kristina Mukherjee

Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 845-463-5446

Email: kristina@dutchesstourism.com

Kacie Vassari

Digital Media Manager

Phone: 845.204.9514

Email: kacie@dutchesstourism.com

Valerie Ubriaco

Office Administrator

Phone: 845.204.9515

Email: valerie@dutchesstourism.com

Mary Romero

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 845.204.9245

Email: mary@dutchesstourism.com

Board of Directors